Upcoming Trips

The SCSRN Team

Our Staff

Anjie Price

Executive Director

Zenelia Icabalceta

Administrative Manager

Lerlyn Pérez

Project Coordinator

Robin Barth

Development & Operations Associate

Board of Directors

SCSRN’s Board of Directors is comprised of folks from in and around Durham, North Carolina, all of whom are inspired by the work and goals of SCSRN and volunteer their time and resources to further our mission and vision.

Peter Aitken

Sandy Williamson

Lonna Harkrader

Richard Harkrader

John Saxon

Carolyn Barrett

Debbie Durham

Comité de San Ramón (Local Advisory Committee)

Pictured from left to right: Alba Ruiz, Javier Martinez, Tomasa Rodriguez, Nelson Soza, Anjie Price, Etelbina Escorcia, Reyna Mendoza, Zenelia Icabalceta, Mercedes Castillo, Lilian Perez, Mayra Mendoza, Lerlyn Perez